19bb92d4f2 · Deploy with git pull on the server · Updated 2026-11-08 20:22:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?